Official Guide to the TOEFL® Test

Practice with the only authentic TOEFL test prep guide. Also available as an eBook. Purchase now

Official Guide to the TOEFL® Test Practice with the only authentic TOEFL test prep guide. Also available as an eBook. Purchase now >

Books categories

JOIN OUR CLASS

We offer broad based tutorials with top-notch tutors and up to date cutting edge materials necessary to have a top score.

 

The TOEFL iBT and revised TOEFL Paper-delivered tests are offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, and dates as of October 26, 2018, but availability may change when you register.
RegionTesting FormatFeeTest Dates
Aba (Code: D002) TOEFL Paper Testing Sat., Oct 13, 2018
Sat., Nov 10, 2018
Sat., Feb 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Abuja TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 02, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Dec 08, 2018
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Sat., Jan 12, 2019
Sat., Jan 26, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Asaba TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 30, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Benin City TOEFL iBT No Dates Currently Available
Enugu TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 02, 2018
Sat., Nov 03, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Dec 08, 2018
Sat., Jan 12, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Ibadan TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 16, 2018
Fri., Nov 30, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Sat., Dec 08, 2018
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Jos TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 02, 2018
Sat., Nov 03, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Lagos TOEFL iBT Fri., Nov 02, 2018
Sat., Nov 03, 2018
Fri., Nov 16, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Dec 08, 2018
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Sat., Jan 12, 2019
Sat., Jan 26, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Owerri TOEFL iBT Sat., Oct 27, 2018
Fri., Nov 02, 2018
Sat., Nov 03, 2018
Fri., Nov 16, 2018
Sat., Nov 17, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Port Harcourt TOEFL iBT Sat., Nov 17, 2018
Sat., Dec 01, 2018
Fri., Dec 07, 2018
Sat., Dec 08, 2018
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Jan 05, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019

[multi-step-form id=”8″]